The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Sentinels Positions

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
mightyschoop
Offline
Last seen: 4 years 6 months ago
Joined: Jan 17, 2013
Sentinels Positions

The front of Haka's card lists his position as First Base, while the back lists it as Catcher. Which is correct?

 


Powerhound_2000
Powerhound_2000's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 years 2 months ago
PlaytesterExceeded Expectations
Joined: Sep 14, 2013

From Errata here https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1475211/official-errata-faq

Quote:

Haka - on the front of the card he is listed as a First Baseman, but he is actually a Catcher, as listed on the back side.


Crush your enemies, drive them before you, and laminate their women! - Guise, Prime Wardens #31