The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Chicagoland players?

25 posts / 0 new
Last post
jsbuddy
Chicagoland players?

I wanted to know if we have some Chicagoland players here on the forum. If so I would like to join up for some gaming.

drakeparallel

Yes. My whole family plays, so feel free to contact me. Plus, if you stop by The Gaming Goat in Schaumburg (1115 North Salem Drive, Schaumburg, IL 60194) at 7pm Wednesday nights, I can pretty much guarantee you a game or two with several of the regulars there.

VanceMadrox
Playtester

I'm in northwest Indiana myself and play with my local guys fairly often.

The Conscience
Playtester

While I am not technically in the Chicagoland area I would like to get together with more people to play this most awesome of games. I might have to make the trek out that way one day and do just that.

The Myth, The Legend, The Dream. You can't escape The Conscience!

NAL0781
NAL0781's picture
Playtester

Wow, I live in Schaumburg.   I usually have difficulty making time in advance, but I will have to make it out to that Games Store one of these days.

arenson9
arenson9's picture
ModeratorPlaytester

Chicago is probably close enough to St. Louis that if one of you arrange some store game days, you have a chance of talking Christopher into a visit.

Hi. My name's Andy. Feel free to call me Andy, since, ya know, that's my name. (he/him/his)

If I am not for myself, who will be for me? If not now, when? If I am for myself alone, what am I? -- Hillel

jsbuddy

Thanks for all the replies. I need To stop by The Gaming Goat since I am in Hanover Park.

drakeparallel