The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Brew Crafters Question

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
Last seen: 6 years 7 months ago
Joined: Nov 07, 2017
Brew Crafters Question

This seems like a really dumb question, but if I sell a batch of beer for $3, do I score that batch at the end? At first I assumed yes, but then I read the Game End, and it seems like no.

"Any beer that has been brewed but not yet sold is counted in a player's final score."

It seems strange, because of the track, you almost have to sell beer. 

dpt's picture
Last seen: 3 years 3 months ago
Joined: Aug 06, 2013

Yes, it counts. That rule is saying that beer that is not yet sold ALSO counts.