The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Persistent explorers fear card effects.

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
rampsnakes
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: Dec 28, 2018
Persistent explorers fear card effects.

Level 6 France says fear cards cannot remove explorers; pushing them instead if they would be removed. Does this include if the fear card destroys an explorer, or if the fear card deals damage to explorers? I guess ultimately this question boils down to if I damage an explorer, does that damage then “destroy” it? If so does destroying it then result in it being “removed” in a keyword sense?

dpt
dpt's picture
Offline
Last seen: 7 months 3 weeks ago
Playtester
Joined: Aug 06, 2013

It only says it affects "remove", so something like Scapegoats would not be affected.

I added a FAQ.