The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Google Hangout tonight!

26 posts / 0 new
Last post
Christopher
Christopher's picture
AdminGame Designer
Google Hangout tonight!

In about half an hour, I'm going to be doing a Google Hangout thing with the Damsels of Dorkington.

Here's the event page.

Come join us for this - it'll be just a Q & A sort of thing, and you can submit your own questions in the Hangout feed, so drop in and help make it awesome!

This is their Google Plus page.  I'm new to this whole Google Plus thing - so much social media!

"Your goodness must have some edge to it — else it is none."
 - Ralph Waldo Emerson

kirioni

Long live the winner of the hat-off! Fun times and I look forward to hearing more about "what is next"!

Christopher
Christopher's picture
AdminGame Designer

That went pretty well, minus all the technical difficulties.

Here's the video!

Thanks to anyone and everyone that stopped by.

- Ralph Waldo Emerson

The_Densetsu
Playtester

Hm, we should use the google hangout thingie to play Sentinels over the INTERWEBS!

Ronway
Ronway's picture
PlaytesterTruth Seeker

I wish I could of been on there to see it live, but sadly it just happened to be on the day I also started evening shift. At least I can watch the video and see what I missed out on.

Matchstickman
Matchstickman's picture
Playtester

Damnit! The one night I decide to get an earlier night than usual, I must have missed this announcement by minutes. Ah well, I can view the video thing and lament what could have been.

Stop lurking, it makes you look like a villain target
When you do things right, people won’t be sure you’ve done anything at all

Temporary image until an H emoticon is added!

Christopher
Christopher's picture
AdminGame Designer

Matchstickman wrote: