The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Companion Incapacitate Rules

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
twelf
Offline
Last seen: 5 years 11 months ago
Playtester
Joined: Aug 25, 2014
Companion Incapacitate Rules

So when companions are incapacitated.... is that the same thing as heros being incapacitated for Bonuses or skirmish goals?

 

Example if one of Unity's bots is incapacitated by Barron Blade does he get the bonus in the scenarios as if he incapacitated Unity herself? And for skirmishes would an incapacitated citizen or bot be a +1 for the team that incapacitated it? 

Foote
Foote's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 years 4 months ago
PlaytesterHarmony
Joined: Apr 09, 2013

No they do not award scenario points (or skirmish points). Need to incap the actual character for those.