The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

aspect immense question.

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
Last seen: 2 years 7 months ago
Joined: Jun 17, 2018
aspect immense question.

i can`t find 'replace special rule' in immense aspect.


immense`s rule is additional rule in spirit`s base rule?

fjur's picture
Last seen: 2 years 2 months ago
Joined: Feb 25, 2019

Yes, the Lightning's Swift Strike Immensity Aspect does not replace any Special Rule/Innate Power/Unique Power Card, it is in addition to all of Lightning's Swift Strike's other rules/powers. This is because Immensity has both helpful and hindering rules, it balences itself out. Hope that helped!

This space was intentionally left blank.

Last seen: 2 years 2 months ago
Joined: Sep 25, 2017

I'm looking forward to seeing all of the Aspects! I assume that they're going to reach the wiki at some point?

A single man
Standing alone in a field of swords
Blades borne to the unmoving air
An unchanging world as their sheathe
Preserved for eternity
This is my Origin
- Avalon, The Living Sheathe