The forums moved on March 1, 2021. Please read this page for more information.

Sentinels Sidekick for iPad & iPhone & Android

321 posts / 0 new
Last post
MigrantP
MigrantP's picture
Sentinels Sidekick for iPad & iPhone & Android

Heya, this is my first post on the forums, so please bear with me -- I don't want to come across as spam! I've been playing Sentinels of the Multiverse since we (Handelabra Studio) had a booth next to >G at PAX Prime 2011. We were booth neighbours again at PAX East this year, too!

After playing the game a bunch and fiddling around with hit point tracking cards and tokens and dice and whatever, I decided enough was enough. I'm an app developer, I'm making an app! So, I did =)

The result is Sentinels Sidekick - a hitpoint tracking app for SotM that just came out on the App Store (finally). It's a Universal app for iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch.

And since I would love to get some feedback from you guys, we're happy to share some promo codes:

LY96FW76JY46
HFFP7473MW39
YTJXYPJPT6K9
NTFHHJMJA46E
HA43M99KT7L9
9XXYX7N3R4FT
66XYKE799HLH
H949KRNPLKR4
4KPW3J9JAKXF
JYMPF9M7F4AX

My dream is to make an electronic version of the game itself, but for that I would need Chris to answer his emails.. *poke poke* =)

Update: If you're looking for the Android version you can find it on Google Play or Amazon Appstore.

Lead Bit Flipper, Handelabra Games
Developer of Sentinels, Bottom of the 9th, and Spirit Island

Christopher
Christopher's picture
AdminGame Designer

John!  Hi!

I WILL get back to you (SORRY!  Things are CRAZY right now) but not until after everything has been sent to the printer.  Expect to hear from me early June.

Also, I need to get an iDevice of some sort, apparently...  *grin*

"Your goodness must have some edge to it — else it is none."
 - Ralph Waldo Emerson

lugaru
lugaru's picture

I'll keep an eye out for an android ap, I have an android phone and kindle fire.

TheJayMann
TheJayMann's picture
Playtester